The Dennis Prager Show

Call the Show 1-877-243-7776
Listento the show24/7

Authors & Experts

Terry Moe — The Teachers Unions and Downfall of American Schools

Monday, Feb 11, 2013

Boot- Invisible Armies

Thursday, Feb 7, 2013

Glenn Reynolds — The Higher Education Bubble

Wednesday, Feb 6, 2013

McCarthy – Spring Fever: The Illusion of Islamic Democracy

Thursday, Jan 31, 2013

Ryan Anderson — What Is Marriage: A Defense

Thursday, Jan 24, 2013

People Who Eat Darkness – Richard Parry

Thursday, Jan 3, 2013

Science Left Behind – Hank Campbell and Alex Berezow

Thursday, Jan 3, 2013

Kesler — Barack Obama and the Crisis of Liberalism

Thursday, Dec 20, 2012

Alexander — Proof of Heaven

Tuesday, Dec 18, 2012

Bolzan — My Life Deleted

Tuesday, Dec 18, 2012

Eco-Fascists – Elizabeth Nickson

Thursday, Dec 13, 2012

Steve Emerson DVD — Jihad in America: The Grand Deception

Tuesday, Dec 11, 2012

Greg Gutfeld – Joy of Hate

Thursday, Dec 6, 2012

Sacks — The Great Partnership

Tuesday, Dec 4, 2012

Sander — Mismatch: How Affirmative Action Hurts Students

Monday, Nov 26, 2012

Eberstadt — A Nation a Takers

Monday, Nov 26, 2012

Montefiore — Jerusalem; The Biography

Wednesday, Nov 21, 2012

A Wilderness of Error – Errol Morris

Tuesday, Nov 20, 2012

Larry Elder — Dear Father, Dear Son

Thursday, Nov 15, 2012

Larry Schweikart — A Patriot’s History of the Modern World

Thursday, Nov 15, 2012
Page 20 of 35 1 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 35
AdvertisementAdvertise with Us
Pragertopia 99 cent offer Advertisement
Advertisement
RSS Feeds
Advertisement
The Dennis Prager Mobile App - Available Now
Advertisement
Advertisement