Advertisement

The Dennis Prager Show

Call the Show 1-877-243-7776
Listento the show24/7

Authors & Experts

Spoiled Rotten-Jay Cost

Monday, Jun 18, 2012

The Impossible State-Victor Cha

Thursday, Jun 14, 2012

Silenced-Paul Marshall

Monday, Jun 11, 2012

Robert Sirico-Defending the Free Market

Thursday, Jun 7, 2012

Screwed!-Dick Morris

Wednesday, Jun 6, 2012

Douthat — Bad Religion

Thursday, May 31, 2012

Hitler-A.N.Wilson

Thursday, May 24, 2012

The Road To Freedom-Arthur Brooks

Thursday, May 17, 2012

The Righteous Mind-Jonathan Haidt

Tuesday, May 15, 2012

Marked for Death — Geert Wilders

Thursday, May 3, 2012

The Shadow Catcher-Hipolito Acosta

Thursday, Apr 26, 2012

Senator Tom Coburn – The Debt Bomb

Tuesday, Apr 17, 2012

Merchants of Despair – Robert Zubrin

Thursday, Apr 12, 2012

Ameritopia

Monday, Apr 9, 2012

Your Teacher Said What-Joe Kernen

Monday, Apr 2, 2012

Peace, They Say-Jay Nordlinger

Thursday, Mar 29, 2012

Sheila Gregoire – The Good Girls Guide to Great Sex

Wednesday, Mar 14, 2012

Jim Yardley — Brave Dragons

Thursday, Mar 8, 2012

The Invisible Arab – Marwan Bishara

Tuesday, Feb 21, 2012

Larry Arnn: The Founder’s Key

Thursday, Feb 16, 2012
Page 21 of 33 1 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 33
AdvertisementAdvertise with Us
Advertisement
RSS Feeds

Subscribe to Dennis Prager's Weekly Newsletter

Prager content and special offers - including Prager's latest column and more.

Subscribe Today
Advertisement
The Dennis Prager Mobile App - Available Now
Advertisement
Advertisement